15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “

  1. chad

    Kaine to Pence: “Governor, I knew Dan Quayle. Dan Quayle was a friend of mine. And you, Governor, are no Dan Quayle.”

  2. Anonymous

    Kaine to moderator, But iif I follow rules and only take my turn how will I avoid your questions ?

  3. Terri

    Bill Clinton yesterday attacks Obama care, including the fact that people are experiencing rising cost and lowering coverage. Meanwhile Hillary says Obama Care is just great and a crowing achievement

    • semichorus

      He wasn’t talking about Obamacare. He was talking about how the insurance companies are trying to game the system.

      Get a brain. No, I take it back– I blame the criminally incompetent (and corporately rigged) news media. It’s why you people don’t KNOW anything.

      Obamacare btw was known as “Romneycare” in Massachusetts. That’s where it came from– it’s a REPUBLICAN idea.

  4. Marcos

    Tio Tacos, seriously ?

    Sure dude your racism always adds so much to any discussion.

  5. Marcos

    I am an American Latino. People are not “Tio Tacos” or “Taco Bowl Engagements” or colors. I am none of the above. I am an AMERICAN Latino end of the story.

    For you anyone who you disagree with is a racist but for me the comments you make shows who the real racist is.

  6. Marcos

    I am an AMERICAN Latino. I am not a ‘taco bowl engagement” or a “Tio Taco” or a color, I am an American Latino.

    For you anyone you disagree with is a racist and no longer a person. For you writing out racist terms is easy. What you call people you disagree with shows who wants only ” good Mexicans” that do as you say and act as you want.

    I am a Central American Latino but that only means where my family immigrated from, it does not define who we are. We are American Latinos who Thank God for the freedoms we have here in OUR great country.

    • semichorus

      Yeah, you don’t like Mexicans.

      I know your type. You think you’re better than them. I used to see it all the time. The worst with this were Cubans.

      But you want to know something dude? Mexicans were here FIRST.

  7. Marcos

    Where did you get I don’t like Mexicans ?

    Mexicans were not here first in California. The California Indians did not even speak the same language as the Aztecs who were in Mexico dude.

    Mexico came here after Spain left but the Indians who were her first were not the same as those in Mexico.

    I don’t think I am better than anyone and that’s why I don’t call people “tio taco” or anything else that’s your way of disrespecting people who are different from you.

  8. M.L.

    Semichorus your sounding like you just plain hate America here

  9. Juan S

    I don’t get how some people refuse to understand how racism has changed but is still used to put people down, shut them up and tell them how to behave and think. Salves in ropes and ties ended a long time ago but the liberal idea of how we are support t act and think continues and they kid themselves that it’s not racist. Thinking for ourselves is not allowed by liberals and they need to get over themselves and stop standing in the way of our progress

Leave a Reply- (comments take a while to appear)

