And speaking of doomed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “And speaking of doomed

  1. K.

    I’m a Democrat but I hope Trump wins the nomination because I will vote for him for President in November. I am so tired of polished and phony politicians.

  2. Anonymous 3

    He’s a peach.

    I hope the rethugs nominate him.

  3. Anonymous

    I wonder if Trump is also anti bikes and anti bike riders ?

  4. Anonymous

    I’m thinking of doing Mayor Frutos as a write in vote for president. That would get him out of Burbank.

  5. Anonymous

    PLEASE SHARE AND COMMENT

  6. Citizen Cane

    I participated in a caucus in Carson City. Very interesting event. The numbers of Trump supporters were impressive. There were a few Cruz supporters but I was amused that I did not speak with a single Rubio supporter. More of a social event but when then time to place your vote, the town hall became a very serious place. Interesting that people talked about the candidates right there while in traditional polling places, it is quiet time. It was fun, but I am not totally sold on the caucus thing.

  7. chad

    The last time Trump threw a punch was when he got in an argument with his first wife.

Leave a Reply- (comments take a while to appear)

